Provincial Events

The 2024 Junior Skills Challenge program includes events hosted by the Provincial Golf Associations, which will be hosted at member clubs across Canada. These events will be eligible for the 2024 National Leaderboard.

Provincial Events:

Province Date Location
Alberta

Monday,  August 12, 2024

 

Stony Plain Golf Course
Stony Plain, AB

Contact:
John Deneer
john@albertagolf.org

British Columbia Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Bowen Island Golf Club
Bowen Island, BC

Contact:
Tyler McKay  
tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org

Register here

Manitoba Sunday, July 14, 2024

Southside Golf Course
Grande Pointe, MB           

Contact:
David Borowski  
david@golfmb.ca

Register HERE

New Brunswick Saturday, August 17, 2024

Hampton Golf Club
Hampton, NB

Contact:
Brianna McQuillan  
BMcQuillan@golfnb.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Pippy Park Golf Club
St. John's, NL

Contact:
Brad Sherriffs
golf@sportnl.ca

Nova Scotia

 

Friday, August 23, 2024

The Links at Brunello
Timberlea, NS

Contact:
Sara Wilson
technicaldirector@nsga.ns.ca

Ontario TBD, 2024

 

Contact:
Mallory Dayman
MDayman@gao.ca

             

Prince Edward Island Thursday, August 8, 2024

Andersons Creek Golf Club
Kensington, PE

Contact:
Alison Griffin 
peiga@peiga.ca

Register HERE

Qu├ębec Monday, August 12, 2024

Club de Golf Victoriaville
Victoriaville, QC

Contact:
Sandrine Bigras  
sbigras@golfquebec.org

Saskatchewan TBD, 2024
TBD     
       
Sponsored by
  • CPG-Blk-1_209x109.jpg
Supported by

Canada Logo

 

Conducted by
  • Canadian PGA Logo
  • Golf Canada Logo
British Columbia Golf Alberta Golf Saskatchewan Golf Manitoba Golf Ontario Golf Quebec GolfGolf-NB-Logo-black-text-1668994539_85x96_9-3-79-83.pngGolf-NS-2C_81x81.pngPrince Edward Island Golf Newfoundland & Labrador Golf